Our Customer Reviews

El Herradero Mexican Grill
4.5 Stars - Based on 1191 User Reviews
tripadvisor logofacebook logogoogle logo

Web Carey AvatarWeb Carey
Nice waitress, good food and service - 6/07/2024 
read more
The Never Ending Greg AvatarThe Never Ending Greg
Decent food. They have good lunch specials. - 6/02/2024 
read more
Deanna Chappie AvatarDeanna Chappie
I hadn't been here for years, but I'll definitely be back again soon. I loved my steak rice bowl. The veggies were fresh and the steak was cooked perfectly. The salsa was delicious and the waiter was friendly. What more could you ask for? Next time I look forward to trying a drink from the bar. - 5/31/2024 
read more
Indian Oven AvatarIndian Oven
We travel 2 hrs once a month just to eat there,that's how good this place is in a small town. - 5/22/2024 
read more
Juan Elena AvatarJuan Elena
- 5/21/2024 
read more
Eli Baker AvatarEli Baker
- 5/17/2024 
read more
Logan Vance AvatarLogan Vance
- 5/08/2024 
read more
Derrick Dunn AvatarDerrick Dunn
- 5/08/2024 
read more
Gayle Archer AvatarGayle Archer
- 4/29/2024 
read more
Rick Clune AvatarRick Clune
- 4/23/2024 
read more
Kaylen [STUDENT] Walker [STUDENT] AvatarKaylen [STUDENT] Walker [STUDENT]
This place is very delicious the margaritas are awesome and the flavors are amazing the plates are always looking amazing the waitresses are very friendly very nice and always trying to make customers happy !! Kid-friendliness: Very nice clean friendly we have a kids meal section - 4/22/2024 
read more
Kaylen Walker AvatarKaylen Walker
El herradero is the place to be and the place to go food is delicious plate always looks amazing waitress do the best they can plus more to make customers happy!! Very friendly people. Our margaritas are SOOO delicious! we also have the best staff to ever come to visit ! You will leave with the fullest stomach and the happiest mind!😁😁 - 4/21/2024 
read more
Michael Hodges AvatarMichael Hodges
Had lunch and thoroughly enjoyed it. Meal was delicious and at a great price. Will go back if in the area! - 4/18/2024 
read more
Marie Anderson AvatarMarie Anderson
- 4/15/2024 
read more
C.C. AvatarC.C.
- 4/11/2024 
read more
Joseph Castrovillari AvatarJoseph Castrovillari
Great food and service 👍 - 4/07/2024 
read more
Terry Little AvatarTerry Little
- 4/04/2024 
read more
Anthony Rains AvatarAnthony Rains
I can not think of one thing I disliked about this restaurant. The food was impeccable. The service was just as good, if not better. I would absolutely recommend it. There are no pictures due to the overwhelmingly amazing aroma, so I ate it before I thought about it. $120 with a party of 7. - 3/31/2024 
read more
Jim Hart AvatarJim Hart
Love this place! One of the best Mexican restaurants in the entire Miami Valley. - 3/23/2024 
read more
Anthony Hampton AvatarAnthony Hampton
- 3/06/2024 
read more
Kale Mantin AvatarKale Mantin
Taco tuesday is awesome! Great staff! - 2/28/2024 
read more
Ethan Crist AvatarEthan Crist
- 2/19/2024 
read more
Marieajane Lawson AvatarMarieajane Lawson
Excellent food, service, and atmosphere. Very clean, family oriented, and very affordable. - 2/12/2024 
read more
Matthew Craig AvatarMatthew Craig
- 2/11/2024 
read more
Mary Cullip AvatarMary Cullip
Best Mexican restaurant around. Nice owners - 2/06/2024 
read more
C Smith AvatarC Smith
Great chimichangas! - 2/04/2024 
read more
Michael Chesnut AvatarMichael Chesnut
Enjoyed the meal and good price. - 2/03/2024 
read more
linda harvey Avatarlinda harvey
Went here with family and it was very good - 2/01/2024 
read more
Charles Westley Jr. AvatarCharles Westley Jr.
If you are looking for a reliable Forex & Crypto analyst/Manager that can help you trade the right way and earn you profits you can actually withdraw without any form of complications, Then you have to contact Mrs Donna Charles, who has helped me and a lot of my family and friends gain financial breakthrough through she's very reliable and trust worthy skills in Forex and Crypto, She's one of the Legit Crypto Analyst. I strongly Recommend Mrs, Donna Charles for those who are starters and those who have been scammed and have lost money. She will help you recover your lost in a Week. Email: donnacharles744@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (908) 367-4578 - 1/19/2024 
read more
Brett McConnell AvatarBrett McConnell
Very friendly and fast - 1/18/2024 
read more
raul garcia Avatarraul garcia
- 1/11/2024 
read more
Michelle Lynne Barnes AvatarMichelle Lynne Barnes
- 1/06/2024 
read more
Brenda Huffman AvatarBrenda Huffman
Tried the fajitas rice bowl with chicken tonight. It was very good. Would definitely recommend - 12/09/2023 
read more
T Cantrell AvatarT Cantrell
One of the best Mexican restaurants in the entire state Great prices , clean ,fast and the right price - 11/11/2023 
read more
Ele René AvatarEle René
- 9/28/2023 
read more
Tumi Tumzah AvatarTumi Tumzah
Keep up the great work Mrs Brenda Elias For anyone looking for the best Expert bitcoin trader to invest with should reach out to Mrs Brenda Elias . Her company has proven to be the best trading company. i invested $1000 after 7 days of trading i earn $13000 i'm so grateful to have met Mrs Brenda Elias Contact her now on how you can set up your trading Email: brendaelias150@gmail.com WhatsApp:+15104970781 - 9/27/2023 
read more
Shirley Swabb AvatarShirley Swabb
Always a pleasant place to go. Fun for family n friends to get together. Good food n good service. - 9/01/2023 
read more
Tammy Brown AvatarTammy Brown
- 8/30/2023 
read more
Jennifer Hughes AvatarJennifer Hughes
- 8/18/2023 
read more
Theresa Foster AvatarTheresa Foster
- 8/17/2023 
read more
James Brown AvatarJames Brown
- 8/04/2023 
read more
Ken Lemmon AvatarKen Lemmon
Meal was great - 7/06/2023 
read more
Daniel R AvatarDaniel R
The best in town! - 7/02/2023 
read more
Sean Kelly AvatarSean Kelly
- 6/26/2023 
read more
Lethy Mtshali AvatarLethy Mtshali
She did a great job, you deserve an accolades on this Brian Lisa, can't explain my happiness right now, what I received on my wallet was so great and amazing of the huge amount, I invest $1500 with Mrs Brian Lisa, I made a profit of $15000, Please all you have to do is to contact her and be a part of this online investment. Her info below 👇🏻 Email: brianlisa953@gmail.com WhatsApp:+13342312298 - 6/25/2023 
read more
reggie ohlinger Avatarreggie ohlinger
Enjoyed food ans service - 6/23/2023 
read more
Jimmy Iu AvatarJimmy Iu
Oh my God, Dr Agbomian on Facebook , I don't know how to appreciate your effort for healing me from Herpes Disease and Cancer, God bless you sir https://m.facebook.com/DrAgbomianHerbalMedicine/ or Email 📧: Dragbomianherbalcured77@gmail.com - 6/13/2023 
read more
Don Ledoux AvatarDon Ledoux
- 6/09/2023 
read more
Donna Biddle AvatarDonna Biddle
- 6/08/2023 
read more
Joel Medrano AvatarJoel Medrano
- 5/29/2023 
read more
David Deuel AvatarDavid Deuel
It was good. We went late afternoon. Five of us. Restaurant was understaffed our busboy/waiter/cocktail server and part-time host was very competent. Food was good not special, but we certainly appreciated the hard work of our jack of all trades waiter. - 5/28/2023 
read more
erica meyer-falls Avatarerica meyer-falls
Everyone is very friendly and the food is amazing. - 5/27/2023 
read more
Michael Ndhlovu AvatarMichael Ndhlovu
I Read some reviews from Michelle telling the audience how you helped her get funding for her Trade, and she saw big returns after trading with you suggested that I contact you I was afraid to invest but after I tried with a start up of $1000 I was able to get a profit of $14,500 very moving story of an entrepreneur who finally managed to cross the threshold of success. I recommend Kevin Nancy Fx to anyone willing to trade "Proverbs 10 :22 The blessing of the Lord makes one rich, And He adds no sorrow with it" you can contact her on her WhatsApp +1 (657) 206-0853 Email: kevinnancy958@gmail.com - 5/24/2023 
read more
B W AvatarB W
Great food everytime and very polite service! - 5/04/2023 
read more
Vlad Tereshchuk AvatarVlad Tereshchuk
Peaceful place, delicious food, friendly amigos. Fajitas supreme bowl was a bomb. - 4/05/2023 
read more
chris lesley Avatarchris lesley
Service was Fast. Food was tasty. Prices were on spot. - 3/24/2023 
read more
Jeff GREER AvatarJeff GREER
This is the third time I've been here every time I I've tried something different this place has really good enchiladas and flautas you can always tell if a Mexican restaurant is real And authentic by tasting them two dishes it lets you know if their food is good or not if you mess up them two easy plates it's more than likely the rest of the food is bad I came back and got a chimichanga very good chimichanga was a little overpriced but it being homemade and good service made up the difference. - 3/21/2023 
read more
Tim Teboe AvatarTim Teboe
- 3/21/2023 
read more
ryan rogers Avatarryan rogers
- 3/14/2023 
read more
Adelle Teeter AvatarAdelle Teeter
I used to work here and not only is the food amazing but the people that work here are amazing as well - 2/28/2023 
read more
Heather Bair AvatarHeather Bair
Nice atmosphere, friendly staff, and delicious food! Couldn't ask for better! - 2/28/2023 
read more
Sherri Quam AvatarSherri Quam
Great service and delicious food. - 2/28/2023 
read more
Jules Jackson AvatarJules Jackson
- 2/28/2023 
read more
Beth Hallauer AvatarBeth Hallauer
First time visit. The food was delicious and the portions were huge! I have leftovers for another meal and so did most of the others in my group. I had the El Mocajete and the flavor was amazing, especially the shrimp. Chips and salsa were good and plentiful and drinks were good too. We will be back! - 1/28/2023 
read more
Jeremie Hittle AvatarJeremie Hittle
Best Mexican food in the area! - 1/28/2023 
read more
Damien Weigel AvatarDamien Weigel
Good is good here and tests the same every time highly recommended - 12/13/2022 
read more
B SNOW AvatarB SNOW
Most recent dining experience was excellent. - 11/28/2022 
read more
Christeen Griffis AvatarChristeen Griffis
- 11/28/2022 
read more
Geneva Russell AvatarGeneva Russell
Take the family there often to get the taco bar. Better and more economical to take the family for taco Tuesday dinner. - 10/28/2022 
read more
Antoneio Clay AvatarAntoneio Clay
Excellent Service. Avocado dip was banging. Food came out pretty fast fresh and good! - 10/28/2022 
read more
SHOTGUNOVERDOSE AvatarSHOTGUNOVERDOSE
I'm giving this place a five-star just because of the piece of zucchini I put in my mouth alone.... The rest of the meal was amazing. I got the fajitas locos.. bathroom four out of five. However they have this gem on the wall in the men's room... All wood looks handmade pretty amazing.. - 9/28/2022 
read more
norma kiser Avatarnorma kiser
This place is so good! The food, the service, the environment, everything is fantastic at El Herradero! - 9/28/2022 
read more
matthew harrison Avatarmatthew harrison
- 9/28/2022 
read more
Jeff King AvatarJeff King
- 9/28/2022 
read more
Nick Asher AvatarNick Asher
- 9/28/2022 
read more
Evan Shane AvatarEvan Shane
Good service, good food, and good prices! Also good drinks, all made for a good date. - 8/28/2022 
read more
Stacie Lyman AvatarStacie Lyman
This place never fails!! The food is always delicious and hot. You never wait very long to get your order. You usually don't have a wait to be seated. The bar is beautiful. If something is wrong, they always make it right. Their serving size on all their food is very generous. They also have lunch and dinner specials. The owner is very personable with the customers. If you haven't tried this restaurant, please do, it won't disappoint!! - 7/28/2022 
read more
Robert French (Nomadic Opportunist) AvatarRobert French (Nomadic Opportunist)
Went here for my nieces 10th birthday while we were in town completing another high point destination. We were immediately greeted with chips and salsa. Our drinks came out fast and food was right behind that. Service was outstanding and they sang a song, clapped and made noise to celebrate her bday! Absolutely recommend this place. - 6/28/2022 
read more
Juan Escobedo AvatarJuan Escobedo
They have excellent service and food i highly recommend this restaurant.. very satisfied - 6/28/2022 
read more
Jerry Atkins AvatarJerry Atkins
- 6/28/2022 
read more
Holli Baumann Booker AvatarHolli Baumann Booker
Great food!!! & Super clean restaurant!!! Decent prices and Great Margaritas!!! Also good servers!!! Gotta Love it!!! ❤️❤️❤️😃 - 6/19/2022 
read more
Amy Thompson AvatarAmy Thompson
Waiter was rude. Which I've noticed the last couple times eating there. Food was okay. - 5/28/2022 
read more
Amy Rank Shaffer AvatarAmy Rank Shaffer
Quick service. Great food. Waiters are always wonderful. - 5/08/2022 
read more
Courtney Stuhlemmer AvatarCourtney Stuhlemmer
The experience was great! Very friendly!! Clean . Smelled good food was delivered quick and hot as you can see steam from the plate. The server kept checking on us. Definitely going to start making this our date day go to!! Don't regret it one bit. Prices were decent for the sized portions on what you get. The food had lots of flavor. I absolutely recommend 👌 - 4/28/2022 
read more
Laura Redinbo AvatarLaura Redinbo
Always delicious, always friendly! Fast service even when they're busy. Love it! - 4/28/2022 
read more
Kayla Meyer (Kat) AvatarKayla Meyer (Kat)
Quick, friendly staff and great food every time. - 4/28/2022 
read more
Matt Low AvatarMatt Low
Always a good quick lunch. Very friendly staff. - 4/28/2022 
read more
Nathan Carnahan AvatarNathan Carnahan
Great lunch specials, even better portions, and sooooo good, I ordered 'to go' just so I could take some home to my wife... talk about brownie points!! Who needs flowers, you can't eat those (or at least I'm not) 😜 - 3/28/2022 
read more
Daniel Hart AvatarDaniel Hart
When this place first opened I wasn't happy with the service. I won't go into details because now, the waiting staff is absolutely perfect. The food has always been good, and more than reasonably priced. - 3/28/2022 
read more
Alex Buchanan AvatarAlex Buchanan
Been coming here for years. By far the best restaurant in town. Affordable, extremely high quality authentic Mexican food and always friendly service - 3/28/2022 
read more
Michael S AvatarMichael S
Great food. Inside is clean and fun. Takeout is also good. Taco Tuesday tacos are $1 but are kinda bland. Stick to the regular menu items. - 3/28/2022 
read more
Michael Lowe AvatarMichael Lowe
Great lunch, fast service, good food. Parking a little tight, but worth the trip. Recommend, and we would stop again! - 3/28/2022 
read more
Jay Brumbaugh AvatarJay Brumbaugh
Great food, great service. Margaritas are the best. Fun atmosphere and is family friendly with a kids menu. - 3/28/2022 
read more
Elizabeth Allen (Betty) AvatarElizabeth Allen (Betty)
The Resturant was great. The food was delicious. The Waitress we had was very attentive Good place to go - 3/28/2022 
read more
Angie Cassel AvatarAngie Cassel
I love their food! had chimichangas n they were delicious! margaritas are always great as well 🙂 - 3/28/2022 
read more
Mike Judy AvatarMike Judy
Great food and service! We ordered our food and it was ready in LESS THAN 5 MINUTES! - 3/28/2022 
read more
Stephanie Lavy AvatarStephanie Lavy
Loved the food!!! Great atmosphere. Would recommend it for anyone who likes Mexican - 3/28/2022 
read more
Gale Butt AvatarGale Butt
Love going to Taco Tuesday, their tacos are great and Margheritas are awesome !! - 3/28/2022 
read more
Justin Clark AvatarJustin Clark
From the staff to the food and drinks the are amazing! Always piping out food. - 3/28/2022 
read more
Amynchuck Richardson AvatarAmynchuck Richardson
The food is great here also you jave to try the Margaritas towers so niceeeeee - 3/28/2022 
read more
Paula Davis AvatarPaula Davis
Always good food and good service! Always willing to to take a large group! - 3/28/2022 
read more
Joann Long AvatarJoann Long
Great service, wonderful atmosphere, the food is excellent - 3/28/2022 
read more
Kaitlyn AvatarKaitlyn
Locally owned. Food was good and we were full afterwards - 3/28/2022 
read more
The Bearded One AvatarThe Bearded One
It was delicious, i would recommend trying this place - 3/28/2022 
read more
Scott Reagan AvatarScott Reagan
Great place to eat and very nice atmosphere. - 3/28/2022 
read more
Mark Eshelman AvatarMark Eshelman
First time there and will not be the last - 3/28/2022 
read more
Brian Lavy AvatarBrian Lavy
Great food and service had a Good time - 3/28/2022 
read more
Jennifer Tufts AvatarJennifer Tufts
Taco Tuesday and Margaritas!!! Yummy - 3/28/2022 
read more
Brandon Burton AvatarBrandon Burton
Great atmosphere and amazing food - 3/28/2022 
read more
Candy Bailey AvatarCandy Bailey
The food and service was good. - 3/28/2022 
read more
Amber Williams AvatarAmber Williams
Great food and margaritas - 3/28/2022 
read more
amber stephenson Avataramber stephenson
Great food gray service - 3/28/2022 
read more
Terri Wehrman AvatarTerri Wehrman
Great food and service - 3/28/2022 
read more
Tracy Strunk AvatarTracy Strunk
Great food and service - 3/28/2022 
read more
ebra kane Avatarebra kane
We enjoyed the foods 😋 - 3/28/2022 
read more
Tracy Thornton AvatarTracy Thornton
Smells nice here. - 3/28/2022 
read more
Michael Frazier AvatarMichael Frazier
Great Food! - 3/28/2022 
read more
Brandy Steen AvatarBrandy Steen
Great food - 3/28/2022 
read more
Roger Stahl AvatarRoger Stahl
Great food - 3/28/2022 
read more
Brian Carmean AvatarBrian Carmean
EXCELLENT - 3/28/2022 
read more
Beth Schenck AvatarBeth Schenck
Good! - 3/28/2022 
read more
José Rodríguez AvatarJosé Rodríguez
- 3/28/2022 
read more
Robert dulaney AvatarRobert dulaney
- 3/28/2022 
read more
Sheila Speakman AvatarSheila Speakman
- 3/28/2022 
read more
Diane Holdeman AvatarDiane Holdeman
- 3/28/2022 
read more
Frank Munoz AvatarFrank Munoz
- 3/28/2022 
read more
John Kihm AvatarJohn Kihm
- 3/28/2022 
read more
Juan Santos AvatarJuan Santos
- 3/28/2022 
read more
Diane Miller AvatarDiane Miller
- 3/28/2022 
read more
Gary Phillips AvatarGary Phillips
- 3/28/2022 
read more
Donna doak AvatarDonna doak
- 3/28/2022 
read more
John Coppock AvatarJohn Coppock
- 3/28/2022 
read more
Megan Bowerman AvatarMegan Bowerman
- 3/28/2022 
read more
Janelle Collier AvatarJanelle Collier
- 3/28/2022 
read more
justin money Avatarjustin money
- 3/28/2022 
read more
James Brogden AvatarJames Brogden
- 3/28/2022 
read more
Heather Collins AvatarHeather Collins
- 3/28/2022 
read more
amelia alexander Avataramelia alexander
- 3/28/2022 
read more
Shawn Millhouse AvatarShawn Millhouse
- 3/28/2022 
read more
Scott Marr AvatarScott Marr
- 3/28/2022 
read more
Rodney Dotson AvatarRodney Dotson
- 3/28/2022 
read more
Alex Swain AvatarAlex Swain
- 3/28/2022 
read more
ÀBBA: LORD ALMIGHTY JEHOVAH GOD (ALEXIS ANDREW EVANS) AvatarÀBBA: LORD ALMIGHTY JEHOVAH GOD (ALEXIS ANDREW EVANS)
- 3/28/2022 
read more
Mary Bishop AvatarMary Bishop
- 3/28/2022 
read more
Bruce Sanderson AvatarBruce Sanderson
- 3/28/2022 
read more
Ryan K (RyeRye) AvatarRyan K (RyeRye)
- 3/28/2022 
read more
stephanie williams Avatarstephanie williams
- 3/28/2022 
read more
Joe Rogers AvatarJoe Rogers
- 3/28/2022 
read more
Michael Tower AvatarMichael Tower
- 3/28/2022 
read more
Juan Martín Sánchez AvatarJuan Martín Sánchez
- 3/28/2022 
read more
Kelsey Motter-Dorsey AvatarKelsey Motter-Dorsey
Great food and friendly staff!! - 12/26/2021 
read more
Donald Elliott AvatarDonald Elliott
nice people. good food big portions - 7/22/2021 
read more
Brandon Burton AvatarBrandon Burton
best Mexican restaurant in piqua everyone is super sweet and food is always great - 7/14/2021 
read more
Ashley Stockert Standley AvatarAshley Stockert Standley
Everyone you come in contact with is so nice and the food is amazing! - 6/12/2021 
read more
Cindy Bearden Shortes AvatarCindy Bearden Shortes
great food and drinks...Guac is awesome! - 5/22/2021 
read more
Jacquelyn Bowen AvatarJacquelyn Bowen
Love the atmosphere and great service 🙂❤Our favorite margaritas in the area .... - 5/05/2021 
read more
Ruth Cohee AvatarRuth Cohee
friendly servers,good food,great atmosphere - 4/26/2021 
read more
Bj Cooley AvatarBj Cooley
Great place and good food - 3/28/2021 
read more
Antoinette Polverini Shropshire AvatarAntoinette Polverini Shropshire
Food was delicious 😋 great service. Very friendly atmosphere with great. We will go back. - 3/07/2021 
read more
Dan Michaels AvatarDan Michaels
fast, friendly service and good quality food. we will be back. - 3/01/2021 
read more
Julie Granlund McClelland AvatarJulie Granlund McClelland
We eat here alot! It is the best....and we love our servers!! - 1/08/2021 
read more
Mike Harwood AvatarMike Harwood
Here often. Good food an drinks. - 11/20/2020 
read more
Crystal Deeter AvatarCrystal Deeter
Love their margaritas they are the best! And the service is awesome 😊 - 11/15/2020 
read more
Lisa DeMarcus Saunders AvatarLisa DeMarcus Saunders
Awesome place to go eat or just hang out and have a few drinks - 9/25/2020 
read more
Andy Hoover AvatarAndy Hoover
very clean quick service sand check on ya plenty . ..really nice seperate bar with e xtra seating . we will definitely come back ! - 9/14/2020 
read more
Hank Banks AvatarHank Banks
Food is always great workers friendly always have a great time there - 8/31/2020 
read more
Jeremy Scott Dunham AvatarJeremy Scott Dunham
Staff is always warm and friendly, even joking with customers. Great music, food, and just a great place to eat. - 7/01/2020 
read more
Kelly Rae Stahl AvatarKelly Rae Stahl
nice people good service - 6/27/2020 
read more
Ted Draving AvatarTed Draving
everything unsweaten tea - 6/07/2020 
read more
Mike Ison AvatarMike Ison
Great staff and prices. I have patronized this establishment since it opened and will continue to do so. - 5/22/2020 
read more
Lee Adams AvatarLee Adams
I tried Door Dash and that was a bust, their system crashed even though I tried multiple times. But I called in an order and it was, as usual, awesome. Many thanks to the Herradero crew; delicious as expected. - 4/24/2020 
read more
Lori Miller AvatarLori Miller
Great service and delicious 😋 food - 4/19/2020 
read more
Dustin Ungericht AvatarDustin Ungericht
Thanks for donating meals to UVMC! It was awesome. - 4/17/2020 
read more
Cynthia Gertner AvatarCynthia Gertner
Great food and wonderful service! Thank you for staying open during this difficult time! - 4/04/2020 
read more
Tony Lee AvatarTony Lee
good food. good workers. just a great place - 3/16/2020 
read more
Courtney Hicks AvatarCourtney Hicks
Best food & drinks around 😊😊 - 3/16/2020 
read more
Nicole Rush-Lowder AvatarNicole Rush-Lowder
Great food and great drinks❤️ - 2/29/2020 
read more
Jerrimy Fraley AvatarJerrimy Fraley
Great service! Great prices great food!! - 2/26/2020 
read more
Candy Ganger AvatarCandy Ganger
good food. good food. - 2/21/2020 
read more
Tiff-Kurt Labig AvatarTiff-Kurt Labig
Best. Mexican. Restaurant. Ever!!! - 1/01/2020 
read more
Randy W AvatarRandy W
5 star rating Authentic Great Mexican Food! Had the Nachos with a friend, very very Good! Spicy but not overdone. Can tell was made from scratch. Drinks were well made and the final bill was reasonable! Will be back when in the area again! - 12/25/2019 
read more
Catherine A. Jimenez AvatarCatherine A. Jimenez
Love this place! Great atmosphere & food! drinks too!! The staff are a blast too!! - 12/23/2019 
read more
Carmen Villa Diaz AvatarCarmen Villa Diaz
best food and best drinks - 12/05/2019 
read more
Maggie Guarnero Jackson AvatarMaggie Guarnero Jackson
Everytime we've come to eat here, the food, service, and atmosphere has been wonderful! It's a great place for family gatherings and get togethers! - 10/15/2019 
read more
Donald Salisbury AvatarDonald Salisbury
food is very good everybody is friendly.. - 10/09/2019 
read more
Susan Utz AvatarSusan Utz
Great place to meet with friends! - 7/13/2019 
read more
Jack Evans AvatarJack Evans
I really enjoy the atmosphere and the food always great 👍🏾 - 6/26/2019 
read more
Jason B. Jacomet AvatarJason B. Jacomet
Great food and great service!!! Awesome place!!! - 6/22/2019 
read more
ASE_Snyder AvatarASE_Snyder
5 star rating Lunch visit My husband and I ate here while his semi was getting looked at. We got there around 11:30 and got seated right away. We both ordered the same thing, I forget what it was called, but its chicken, chorizo, rice, and white cheese, and soft tortillas. It was delicious!! We’ll definitely try to come back again if we’re in the area - 5/29/2019 
read more
Eric Kister AvatarEric Kister
love the fajita...cozy little place...flan is not on menu anymore - 5/10/2019 
read more
McKenzie Maxwell AvatarMcKenzie Maxwell
great food and margaritas!!! - 4/27/2019 
read more
Kristi C AvatarKristi C
4 star rating taco tuesday Good taco special.Reasonable and decent toppings.Good value.Margaritas very goodBurrito California very goodVery noisy bar environment - 4/23/2019 
read more
Julie Graves AvatarJulie Graves
we love taco tuesday😁😁😁 good food, drinks, and company... - 4/10/2019 
read more
Digna Escamill AvatarDigna Escamill
💯 very good food and great staff - 4/06/2019 
read more
Leoncio Gonzales AvatarLeoncio Gonzales
es mejor todos buena comida buen servicio - 4/02/2019 
read more
Chance Turner AvatarChance Turner
Good friendly service and good food - 4/01/2019 
read more
Autumn Gydosh AvatarAutumn Gydosh
Easily my favorite restaurant in the area - 3/18/2019 
read more
Bryan Penny AvatarBryan Penny
amazing food and drinks. the bar is awesome!!! - 2/24/2019 
read more
Tim L AvatarTim L
5 star rating Very good Mexican food Decent atmosphere, wonderful wait staff most of the time, fairly quick service, food is fresh and good. Hard to go wrong - 2/17/2019 
read more
Kathy Pierre Trostel AvatarKathy Pierre Trostel
Have been having a great time with friends and family enjoying dinner here on Wednesday evenings while we wait on the Queen of Hearts drawing. The food is always amazing and the servers have been great especially with the crazy busy QoH. We’ll definitely keep coming back. - 1/13/2019 
read more
Vicki Tamplin Pierre AvatarVicki Tamplin Pierre
Great food & service. Awesome staff. And the atmosphere is nice!! You should check it out!!!!! - 1/09/2019 
read more
Courtney Hicks AvatarCourtney Hicks
Great atmosphere, highly recommend this to anyone 🙂 positive people to work with ! 😊 enjoy seeing everyone happy 🙂 - 1/03/2019 
read more
Angie Pettus AvatarAngie Pettus
Great food & great staff. We always receive excellent service. One of our favorites! - 1/03/2019 
read more
Stephanie Travis AvatarStephanie Travis
Carlos and the waitresses are awesome!!! Totally eat here!!!! - 1/03/2019 
read more
Chris Brenden AvatarChris Brenden
Great staff and the best service. period ❤ - 1/03/2019 
read more
Amy Stutzman Hensler AvatarAmy Stutzman Hensler
Awesome place to eat and great staff!!! - 1/03/2019 
read more
Joe Noll AvatarJoe Noll
amazing staff, super fast, food is good - 1/03/2019 
read more
Steve Angela Cromes AvatarSteve Angela Cromes
Love the staff... very friendly...great food... A regular lunch stop for me and my coworkers. Queen of Hearts on Wednesday nights are a blast. $1 a ticket can’t beat it. 💕 - 1/02/2019 
read more
Amy Boutwell AvatarAmy Boutwell
Halloween 2018 c'mon out! - 10/31/2018 
read more
Jessica Keyes AvatarJessica Keyes
Great food, good friendly service!! We love this place!! - 10/19/2018 
read more
Todd Huff AvatarTodd Huff
Best Margarita’s in town and great service . - 9/10/2018 
read more
Shelsy Echeverria AvatarShelsy Echeverria
I love the experience and love the service. Food is awesome. I would recommend to everyone! I love taco tuesdays! Great atmosphere! - 9/09/2018 
read more
Sam Tipton AvatarSam Tipton
luv the place great fooood - 8/22/2018 
read more
Ace Justice AvatarAce Justice
Great place to eat and service is good - 7/13/2018 
read more
BruceandSherrie Ford AvatarBruceandSherrie Ford
Great place..Great food..Great Margaritas!!! - 7/08/2018 
read more
Tina Ludwig AvatarTina Ludwig
Love this place... every week we go. Excellent service, fantastic food.... - 6/13/2018 
read more
David Gambill AvatarDavid Gambill
The salsa could be better, tasted like hospital salsa, everything else was great - 5/24/2018 
read more
Lopez Ricardo AvatarLopez Ricardo
El mejor restaurante mexicano en todo el pueblo. buen ambiente buena comida y lo mejor son los compañeros de trabajo - 5/21/2018 
read more
Isabel Medrano AvatarIsabel Medrano
- 5/21/2018 
read more
Daniel Roesch AvatarDaniel Roesch
The absolute best mexican food ive ever had anywhere in the dayton area. - 5/01/2018 
read more
Rosa Miriam Bell AvatarRosa Miriam Bell
Best mexican restaurant in town!! Has a great atmosphere! - 5/01/2018 
read more
Betty Murillo Morales AvatarBetty Murillo Morales
- 5/01/2018 
read more
Maria Murillo AvatarMaria Murillo
- 5/01/2018 
read more
Angel Schulz AvatarAngel Schulz
- 4/26/2018 
read more
Raquel Canan AvatarRaquel Canan
The owner is my favorite !! He rocks !! Ice cold beer - 4/24/2018 
read more
Darshan Singh Basraon AvatarDarshan Singh Basraon
we was going Louisville to Detroit on the way we google Mexican food and find EL Herradero We tried it Love it very very tasty food - 4/16/2018 
read more
Alex K AvatarAlex K
5 star rating Awesome food and good service This is a very good tex-mex restaurant. A great find in a small town that is much needed. They have a full bar and yummy desserts too. - 3/07/2018 
read more
nkolley1428 Avatarnkolley1428
5 star rating Got to try! Great place to eat! The service was awesome!The staff was very friendly. The place was very clean and well taken care of. - 3/04/2018 
read more
Ladder4 AvatarLadder4
4 star rating Good food Got take out here and it was pretty good.have a problem getting orders correct but it's good food. Accuracy of orders out of all the times I've had take out, 85% - 8/17/2017 
read more
Malcolm C AvatarMalcolm C
5 star rating Terrific Taco Tuesday My wife and I were looking for a different place for lunch and found El Herradero Mexican Grill on Tripadvisor. So over glad that we did, and it was Taco Tuesday, the have excellent Tacos, and tried a tamale, and it was one of the best that I have had. My wife enjoyed her taco salad. The wait staff were very friendly and went out of their way to make us feel welcome. Can't wait to go back.Hope you enjoy as much as we did. - 8/16/2017 
read more
Georgia205 AvatarGeorgia205
5 star rating Great food Fajitas were wonderful! Portions were very generous. Ingredients seemed nice and fresh. Wait staff was friendly. Would come back again! - 6/02/2017 
read more
Mike Z AvatarMike Z
4 star rating Good find I'm not sure, but I think that this may be the last Mexican restaurant in Piqua. I didn't have quite the same experience as another reviewer. Chips were normal out of the bag variety. Salsa was good. I had El Tapatio, which is a grilled chicken breast with chorizo and cheese. It came with rice, salad and three tortillas, $12.99. With a 22oz draft Dos Equis Amber, $4.50, my bill was $18.71 including tax. I would stop here again. Nice atmosphere. - 10/29/2016 
read more